minus-squareSuperPengato@scribe.disroot.orgtoPrivacy@lemmy.ml•Spez (Reddit CEO) just put out an announcement talking about how they'll verify bots vs humans. Get ready for a wave of new users into the Fediverse pretty soon!linkfedilinkarrow-up11·18 小时前You’re right in theory, but it’s Spez we’re talking about. I tend to consider that the following is a rational reaction to Spez preparing to take any action about anything in any context: linkfedilink
You’re right in theory, but it’s Spez we’re talking about. I tend to consider that the following is a rational reaction to Spez preparing to take any action about anything in any context: